Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
June 24  12:00 PM ET
June 24  4:00 PM GMT
June 24  9:30 PM IST
Multan
Peshawar Zalmi
  • Unknown Lineup
  • Recent Lineups
  • The Multan lineup has not been posted yet.

clear-night
0% Rain 91°  Wind 3 mph
Format: T20
LINE 




Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
June 24  12:00 PM ET
June 24  4:00 PM GMT
June 24  9:30 PM IST
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
clear-night
0% Rain 91°  Wind 3 mph
Format: T20
LINE 




Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi